Testimonials

Below are some of our Client Testimonials

By: Nick & Darlene

July 2018 - Although the market was sluggish, Trina and the Hanlon Team worked tirelessly to get us the best price possible for our house. From setting up the sign, to the final paperwork, the team showed great professionalism when dealing with us in every aspect! Thank you to Pamela & Chrystallina as well for getting everything done from behind the scenes! We would highly recommend The Hanlon Team to our friends and family!

By: David & Janet

June 2018 - My wife and I have lived in the area for 40 years, and we have been in our present home for 28 years. The process of selling our home has changed in that time. Our real estate agent, Trina Earle and The Hanlon Team provided the service and support we had hoped for! Janet and I would like to thank Trina and all the members of The Hanlon Team for a successful conclusion. Thank You!

By: Cecilia & Tony

May 2018 - We just want say 'THANK YOU SO MUCH" to Sean and the entire Hanlon Team for helping us sell our house. Sean always had our best interest in mind, very professional, friendly, always with a smile. We had complete trust in Sean and it paid off. Thanks for getting us top dollar for our house (100% of price). We will highly recommend you or anyone of The Hanlon Team to anyone looking to buy or sell their house. Cheers!

By: Paul Richardson

May 2018 - The overwhelming task of selling our home was made so easy by Shirley and the entire Hanlon Team. All details, no matter how big or small, were covered by this friendly and extremely professional group. They had the answers to all of our questions. It's no wonder our home sold so quickly. We would highly recommend anyone thinking of selling or buying a home to contact the Hanlon Team as they will do a fantastic job for you from beginning to end.

By: Amy Hicks

April 2018 - I just purchased my first condo with the help of Sean from the Hanlon Team. Sean was very professional and knowledgeable throughout the entire process and was always available to answer any questions I had. Overall, I am really happy with the experience I had with Sean and the Hanlon Team and would strongly recommend the team to everyone.

By: José Solís

April 2018 - I would like to thank Amy shugar and the entire Hanlon team for all of their hard work, incredible services and tremendous effort made in the sale of our home. The staff was very professional, organized and precise in all aspects of the transaction. From the staging, the listing, repair guy and cleaners the team was coordinated with great communication and they were determined to put out the best product possible. Our target was to generate multiple offers and my expectations was not only reach but surpassed! I would not hesitate to recommend Amy and the Hanlon team to other sellers who wish to enter the market. Thank you again for your amazing service!

By: Susan O'Connor

March 2018 - I recently sold my home with Trina & The Hanlon Team and couldn't be happier with their professionalism and guidance throughout the entire process. They were there every step of the way making an overwhelming process as simple as it can be! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Trina & The Hanlon Team to my friends and family or to anyone looking to sell or buy a new home. Their team is one that cares about their Clients while getting the best results possible! Sold in 12 days!

By: Cheryl & Bruce Xamin

March 2018 - We have had the pleasure of using The Hanlon Real Estate Team since 1994. We have worked with The Hanlon Team in the past. This time we had a very specific need in the house we were looking for and Sean helped us find exactly what we needed! It was quite fun going around and looking for houses with Sean. He was very professional and highly knowledgeable. Shirley handled the sale of our home and once again what a great experience we had. Talking to Shirley is like talking to one of my family members. Shirley has a wealth of experience and knowledge that she uses to make sure that the experience is as painless as possible. We would highly recommend The Hanlon Team!

By: Laura & Marc Twidle

January 2018 - Marc and I were first time home buyers when we used The Hanlon Team to buy in December 2017. Amy was our realtor and was absolutely amazing! Amy took us from house to house from July until we finally found our first home in November. Amy was incredibly accommodating with our schedules and helped bring some reality to our wish list. The Hanlon Team is very friendly and like a family; if Amy was unable the show us a place, another member of the team would take us. We never felt pressured to buy if it didn’t feel completely right, whether it was the location, style or price. Now that we have been living in our new home for a few months, we can honestly say that this was the right choice and we love our first home. We would definitely use The Hanlon Team for our next purchase/sale and highly recommend others to use them! Thank you, Amy & The Hanlon Team!

By: Marchael Cunanan

December 2017 - In what is one of the fastest moving markets where rentals would be snatched up almost immediately, Sean and the Hanlon Team was able to navigate the market and help us find one of the rarest commodities: a three bedroom condo within walking distance of the financial district. Time and again, there would a deal-breaker throughout our search. At times it was price, others it would be location or amenities. Sean made sure we got them all and more! Sean went above and beyond. He made sure we were one of the first people to see a showing and filtered through the one that would not be a good fit. Sean not only helped us find this gem, he also lent a steady hand till we got our keys and were fully moved in. I would recommend him to anyone who’s looking to find a home. You won’t be disappointed!

By: Sarah Hurst

February 2018 - A massive thank you to all of the Hanlon Team but in particular, the wonderful Amy Shugar. From start to finish, everyone that played a part in the selling of our home was professional, easy to work with and always on our side. Of that, we had no doubt! We've had 18+ years in this happy home, with lots of memories accumulated and although life is very different now, you helped us navigate through it! Amy made the process very easy and we were thrilled to be able to celebrate putting up a SOLD sign in less than two weeks! We are very happy and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use Amy and The Hanlon Team again!

By: Craig Martin

February 2018 - Amy had recently assisted me with my real estate needs in Mississauga. Amy was easily accessible and responsive to my questions and ideas and kept me well informed. From our first meeting, Amy dealt with me openly, honestly and in a friendly and professional manner. Amy is highly flexible, working with an agent I had used in the past. Taking the lead, Amy developed a strong marketing strategy for my home, which was quite impressive. This included having my home professionally staged, a video presentation of my home and property, and a beautifully designed brochure. Amy told me from day one that she was a “strong negotiator”. During negotiations, Amy assisted me with all negotiations, resulting in a quick and timely closing. Overall I would feel confident in recommending Amy to anyone!

By: Silvi Stermasi

December 2017 - I recently purchased my first condo with the help of Sean from the Hanlon Team. He was extremely knowledgable, professional and organized. He also did an excellent job at negotiating the best price for me. Overall, I was extremely pleased with the outcome of the transaction and my experience with the team. I would not hesitate to recommend Sean or the Hanlon Team to anyone.

By: Mary Ellen

December 2017 - When I needed a realtor, a friend suggested that I call the Hanlon Team, and now that they have handled my condo sale. I would highly recommend them to my friends as outstanding realtors. Through the process of preparing, listing, and selling my condo, their experience was evident and their advice was excellent. The Hanlon Team took care of absolutely every detail for me. They were able to present me with an over-asking offer in a very short time. I am most grateful to their team for making this such a positive experience for me.

By: Donna & Jim

December 2017 - We cannot thank the Hanlon Team enough for everything they did during the process of selling our home. They knew we were not sure if we should ‘sell now’ or ‘wait until the spring’ and they invited us to a seminar that they were hosting about the new mortgage stress tests and how that might affect our decision. They took time to discuss the neighbourhood market and helped us to come up with a price that we were comfortable with. They have the most amazing team that helps make the journey an easy one. Their support, consideration and understanding was more than we could have ever asked for.

By: Henny & Mary

August 2017 - Not long ago, the Hanlon Team organized a Neighbourhood Garage Sale in our area. We participated in the event and The Hanlon Team did a great job of promoting as we had tons of people come out. At the garage sale we met Sean Hanlon, a sale representative with The Hanlon Team. We started chatting and we mentioned that we may be planing on selling the house. He was such a pleasant person to talk to and a very good listener and not overbearing or pushy. To make the story short, we decided to go with Sean to represent us in selling our home. Now that we look back, we could not have been happier about that decision. Sean and his team organized everything so well and accommodated us in so many ways, so that we went through the process without any stress. The house went on the market and after only 5 days, we were able to look outside and see a SOLD sign! If you decide to make the big step to sell your house, we can 100% recommend Sean and The Hanlon Team without hesitation!

By: Jeremy

More than 20 years ago, Stephen helped me sell my townhouse in a difficult market. He also found the house I have called home ever since and helped me get it for a great price. Over the years I have called on Stephen and Shirley for real estate advice and they have always been friendly, responsive and very professional. When it recently came time to sell, The Hanlon Team was my obvious choice. Amy and Shirley did an excellent job of guiding me through the process and their support staff did a wonderful job of getting my house ready to list. Best of all, Amy was fantastic at negotiating for me and got me the absolute top dollar for my home.

By: Pat and Brian

April 2017 - Many thanks to the Hanlon Team for taking us through the downsizing process. We having been looking at houses for a couple of years, but thanks to Sean's keen research skills, he found us the perfect bungalow! Within ten days we had purchased our new home and sold our current home. What an amazing team, they worked so hard to ease the strain during this very stressful time. Every detail was dealt with so professionally. In the current frenzied real estate market we managed to buy a our new house without a bidding war and sell our house over the asking price! A very special thank you to Shirley, Sean, Elise and the Team for always going the extra mile on our behalf. We would highly recommend The Hanlon Team to our family and friends.

By: Rafi & Hina

March 2017 - Our experience with entire team has been really wonderful. They are the best, especially in the area of Mississauga. Sean has orchestrated our buying and selling extremely well with complete professionalism. We were very lucky to choose them and consider the whole team as part of our family. They took care of our needs both in buying and selling as you will do it for yourself. I would highly recommend the Hanlon Team to our family and friends for their buying and selling needs.

By: Lisa & Asif

March 2017 - I would like to start by saying that regardless of how good or bad a product or service is for me, I NEVER write reviews. In fact, this will be my first which in itself says a lot about our experience with Sean and his team. Prior to meeting Sean, we had a bad experience with another realtor and were cautious in working with someone else but Sean is professional, hardworking, prompt, supportive and is super positive and optimistic, as is his team. At no point did we feel pressured into doing anything we weren’t comfortable with or that Sean wasn’t looking out for our best interests. Now, I’m not going to say the process of buying and selling did not come without its stresses but the Hanlon Team really made it a positive experience for us regardless. If there was anything that they could have done to make the process easier, they did. We would 100% recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell.

By: Anton & Jane

Feb 2017- Can't say enough good things about Sean and Shirley. The whole Hanlon team are super to work with. Things went very smoothly and you could tell they were working hard to get our house sold for top dollar! Thanks a bunch for everything you guys did!

By: Tanya & Bryan Hudspeth

March 2017 -From the first moment that I met Sean, I knew that I wanted to deal with The Hanlon Team. Although we were not yet ready to sell, Sean followed up with me when we were ready. His friendly and pragmatic approach was greatly appreciated. Once we had decided, I knew both Sean and Shirley were the best real estate team we could ask for in this current market. Throughout the process, everyone was friendly, courteous and understanding of our needs. They promised us “Top Dollar” and we got that plus much more. Sean and Shirley were great partners and we cannot thank them enough for the work they have done. Their expertise and marketing was Top Class and at no point did we doubt them or their plan for selling our house. Thank you very much!

By: Bill and Eleanor W

March 2017 -When we decided to sell our home after 34 years, The Hanlon Team came highly recommended by friends. It was the Best Decision we ever made. Shirley and Sean helped us through every step of the selling process. No matter how small of a detail they helped, answered and guided us through. They looked after us with an amazing team of professionals and office staff. I never knew how great my home could look after Elyse the stagger, Todd the painter and Gary the carpet guy came and did their thing. So professional but yet everyone from the beginning to the end made you feel like a member of their family. Their professionalism, nonstop amazing marketing and social media advertising, hard work and regular up to date progress was shown when we got top dollar for our home making the next step to retirement for us that much closer. Thanks to Pamela who helped us find a rental to hang our hat till we retire. Pamela you have gone out of your way and busy schedule to assure we are happy and the move will be smooth as silk. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the Hanlon Team. When the time comes for you to get in the real estate market whether selling or buying, Bill and I would highly recommend calling Shirley, Sean, Pamela or anyone on their team. You will be very happy you did. They truly make this big, emotional event in your life a smooth transition. Thank you Shirley, Sean, Pamela and the Hanlon team. We are forever grateful.

By: Mike and Heidi

March 2017 - We sold our first home through Steve and Shirley and had another great experience buying our dream home, that we still live in. It was easy to know who to get advice from when we helped our aunt sell her home after she moved into an assisted living facility. Our aunt already had someone interested whom she sold the home to privately, but Shirley and Trina went out of their way to give us great insight, information and advice to make sure she got the best outcome possible! Thank you again for sharing your expertise in assisting the process!

By: Joanne & Lottie

February 2017 - I can’t say enough about The Hanlon Team. I am writing this on behalf of my mother who has decided to downsize. Right from the first meeting in my Mom’s kitchen, I knew we were in good hands. They took the time to thoroughly explain everything to us and most importantly, listen to my mom's needs. We knew it was a good fit! The Hanlon team was so organized, and my mom didn’t have to do a thing. The Hanlon team are true professionals who sets out to do what is best for their clients. Watching Shirley during the offer presentations was another great experience….she negotiates with a no-nonsense approach and was able to get top dollar for my moms place. We were lucky enough to meet the future owners of her existing house and we couldn’t have picked a better family if we hand-picked them ourselves! I am recommending The Hanlon Team to anyone looking to buy or sell. We are not ready to sell our place, but when we do, I know who we will call without any hesitation! They feel like family to us now. A special thanks to Shirley, Trina, Pamela, Amy and Sean (her adopted grandson) for all your hard work. Thanks to you we got the best possible offer for Mom’s house and it sold in less than a week! Your dedication and professionalism were obvious throughout the entire process.

By: Chris & Ashlee

December 2016 - As a first time home buyer, purchasing a home in 2016 was no easy feat; amidst bidding wars, mortgage rule changes, etc. We needed someone who would hold our hand, and walk us through this daunting process. A friend recommended that we speak to Amy, they spoke very highly of her work ethic and patience. Even the selling agent was impressed by her, he said "you''ve got yourself a tough negotiator." We are overjoyed to be homeowners and look forward to working with Amy and the Hanlon team again in the future.

By: Sue and Marty

January 2017 - Much thanks to Shirley and the Hanlon team. True professionals who understand the market and offer the best advice for a perfect outcome! With something new on the news every night about the market, you need the expertise of a an experienced team. That's why you get with the Hanlon Team. Shirley is an excellent negotiator and got us top dollar for our home. We will refer our friends and family to Shirley and her fabulous team. Thanks again, and well done!

By: Maria & Walter

December 2016 - The Hanlon Team was extremely professional. They provided all the necessary resources for staging, marketing, and selling of our home in an expeditious and well-thought out manner. They are a one-stop shop for preparing and selling your home. We sold much faster than expected. Shirley was extremely pragmatic and the work that she, Sean, and the whole team did enabled our home to be shown far more quickly than we would have been able to do on our own. We are grateful for the work that they did on our behalf. I would highly recommend the Hanlon Team to anyone thinking of selling their house. They know their business extremely well and provided excellent customer service. We wish we had considered and chosen Shirley, Sean, and the Hanlon Team sooner.

By: Jeff & Vera

Professional, caring and willing to go the extra mile to help get the right home right for you. We had very tight timelines to list and close. They supported us all the way and help to make everything work out. We couldn't have done it with out the Hanlon Team!! And that is no an exaggeration.

By: Rob & Sue

One can sum up our experience with the entire Hanlon team in one phrase: “Complete professionals from beginning to end”. Sean, Shirley and Pam’s focus on detail, knowledge of the finer aspects of selling a home and their intimate knowledge of the neighbourhood proved to be everything one would desire and in fact expect from a Real Estate Team. They took the initiative to relieve us of many arduous tasks usually required by the homeowner during the selling process, thus reducing our stress levels. Access by the team to reputable local contractors, inspectors, etc. also facilitated a fast sale. Sean took the lead in first reviewing a comprehensive marketing strategy with us both, thus starting the selling process. He was expedient in planning and facilitating a slick web/mobile marketing strategy. Immediate development and execution displayed our house over all appropriate social media platforms – this exposure resulted in a significant number of web views, a corresponding high number of showings and ultimately resulting in various offers for consideration. Shirley’s no-nonsense approach to negotiation was a bonus – experience in spades came through clearly: she exudes realism, knowledge of the industry, confidence and emotional control all the while conveying to us a very calming attitude. The sold sign was up in no time at all. For those considering either selling or buying, engaging the Hanlon team is an easy choice to make. Being long-time residents of Erin Mills, their knowledge of the complex real estate industry, local housing market and amenities in the area will augur well for you. I know it did for us. We couldn’t have been more pleased.

By: Martin & Louise

We first met Shirley Hanlon about 15 years ago and since then have come to know her not only as a friend, but as the ‘go-to’ realtor in the Pheasant Run area of Erin Mills, Mississauga. So, when we decided it was time to downsize and sell our family home of 10 years, we knew exactly who to call. Shirley and the Hanlon Team made the whole experience so easy for us by providing a complete package that just took all the stress away. They looked after every detail including; preparation of the house, staging the interior, preparing a beautiful brochure with professional photographs, an online video, plus promotion via social media and managing viewings for potential buyers. We really didn’t have to do anything. A special thanks to Shirley, Trina, Pamela, and Sean for all your hard work. Thanks to you we got the best possible offer for our house that even exceeded the asking price and it sold in less than a week! Your dedication and professionalism were evident throughout the entire process. It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with the Hanlon Team and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in this area.

By: John and Joanna Foote

Stephen and Shirley have been handling real estate transactions for my wife and me, my sister, and my mother and father for at least 20 years. Whether it was finding a bigger home in which to raise our family after a few years in a starter home, or finding an investment property; whether it was finding a condo for my parents, who were downsizing some 15 years ago, or helping my sister find suitable renters for her investment property in Mississauga--we've always been able to count on the Hanlons. They give us straight talk about the market, provide advice about our current situation and point us in the right direction when we need help from a third party (e.g. a lawyer or more recently, a real estate agent in another city where we have an investment property, etc). We ALL feel the same way and we've never had a single regret working with them. Complete trust is not something my family and I give lightly. The Hanlons have it BECAUSE they deserve it. I can't recommend them enough.

By: Joanne Diotte

From the purchase of my home, to the sale of it, I could not have been surrounded by a better group of people. The Hanlon Group is always professional with a side of true commitment for the very best for their clients. Simply amazing caring from beginning to end.

By: Lloyd & Janet

We would like to thank Shirley and the The Hanlon Team for selling our home. We have been in our home for 38 years, raised a wonderful family and decided that it was time to downsize for our retirement. This has been a very emotional time for us and we want to say how wonderful and compassionate everyone was in helping us through the transition. By the time our home was sold everyone felt like family. Their expertise and professionalism was demonstrated from the initial meeting through to the offer presentation and negotiations. When listing time arrived they staged our home and effectively promoted our property. The end result was a successful offer and we sold above listing price! We will be recommending The Hanlon Team to all our family and friends wishing to sell their home. Job well done! Much appreciated

By: Keri

Shirley Hanlon....this is not my first time using you as my rep so I'm well aware of how professional and on top of things you are. I think what impressed me the most this time was being with you on the negotiations side of it and witnessing your brilliance. When handling the sale of my family home I gave up complete trust in the Hanlon Group and you once again came through. Thank you team for making a very stressful situation much less stressful. I would recommend you to everyone!! You my friend ROCK!

By: Vikas & Richa

We recently sold our condo and bought a new townhome with Amy. Our experience of working with Amy and all other members at the Hanlon team was simply superb. The entire team is highly professional and yet, they reach out to you like your best friends. Amy did a fabulous job of getting us the top most price for our condo and then made sure we moved into a clean home that was free of any electrical, plumbing or furnace issues. Big thanks to everyone at Hanlon and if I ever move again, it is only the Hanlon team for me :)

By: Charlie Lucia

I just wanted to share my experience. I recently had Amy Shugar as my agent. She sold my condo and found a great townhouse for my wife and I. We are coming up to our first month being in our new home. Amy really did a great job. I've worked with a couple agents in the past and she definitely in a different league. Amy took the time to answer any question we had. It ranged from researching things with the city to calling Canada post to find out what our new mail box number was. She was always honest and personable. She actually listened to what our wants were and invested the time to find us a great fit. We just wanted to let you know that when it comes time to move on, we will definitely be using Amy. I've already passed along her information to some friends that were considering buying. You have a great agent on your team. Thanks for the experience. Well done KW and Amy Shugar

By: Claire and Allan

We appreciate all your help with the quick sale of our home. Downsizing is some thing we were not looking forward to, but you all made the transition more comfortable than we could have ever imagined with all your valuable tips and advice. Sold within a week for 105% of the asking price! The Hanlon Team is absolutely amazing; we cannot praise and thank them enough. Their caring, kindness and support is remarkable as this is a very stressful time in your life and they take that stress away. They are very knowledgeable about the market, explain everything to you and put you right at ease, from the moment you contact them. After that it just keeps getting better and better with all of their guidance and direction. Thank you so much, Shirley, Pamela and Trina

By: Simon and Alyson Snaith

My husband and I have bought and sold many houses over the years. Other than one disastrous sell, most transactions have been okay – just that – okay. However, our most recent experience with the Hanlon Team was absolutely fabulous!! Who ever thought selling a house could be an enjoyable process? From our very first meeting to the actual sell, we were supported in every way possible. We were made to feel confident and at ease throughout each stage of the process. AND we got 4% above our asking price!! Thank you Hanlon Team!

By: Patrick and Julie Bigham

We were impressed with the Hanlon team approach to using social media to generate buyers for our home. The Hanlon team attention to detail regarding our home and neighborhood combined with innovative tools to market our home got us the offers we wanted to sell our home quickly!

By: Tony and Maria Machado

We would like to thank The Hanlon Team for the amazing job with the purchase of a new home and the sale of our house. Your dedication and professionalism was truly remarkable. I am so happy my daughter met Shirley and Stephen at an open house in her complex. You guys are amazing! Sincerely

By: Shawn & Sharon

We would like to thank The Hanlon Team for their dedication and professionalism. They were always there for us and made sure everything was taken care of. We really appreciate all your hard work!

By: Paul & Cecil

The Hanlon team did an amazing job selling our home. They provided truly professional service. The ongoing communication and support we received from Amy made the entire process stress free! We would recommend The Hanlon Team to anyone!

By: Caroline Binder & Gord Reddy

Just want to say thank you very much to The Hanlon Team for helping us sell our home. Their dedication, professionalism and caring manner made what usually is an extremely stressful situation, manageable. After our very first meeting with Amy and Stephen, we knew we had made the right decision. From beginning to end, the entire team including their stager, home inspector, and photographers were just great! We would highly recommend The Hanlon Team to anyone and everyone looking to buy or sell their home.

By: James & Allison

Dear Shirley & Steve, thank you both so much for all of your time and talent through this process of selling our house and buying our new home. We are so pleased with the results! We really appreciate your guidance, your patience and all of your hard work. It was a pleasure working with you again. This whole process was more than just a move for us. You have helped us to heal after our loss and to look forward to a fresh start and a brighter future. Thank you for everything!

By: Helen & Richard

Hello Stephen and Shirley, we were so fortunate to have engaged you to represent us in the recent sale of our home. We have had many moves over the past 30 years but have never experienced the professionalism as well as the caring manner with which you dealt with us during the whole process. In the span of one week we had so many visits from prospective buyers and we were very impressed with the appointment process which went off without a hitch - kudos to your office staff! Not to forget the excellent input provided by your stager and building inspector as well as the impressive work of the videographer. What a team! When we visited your website we realized that you had many, many properties listed in your portfolio, yet we felt that you were always present to us, working for us as though we were your only client. Our rating? Awesome! Sincere thanks and our best wishes to you both!

By: Ginette

I wanted to take a moment to say thank you! It was time for me to sell and after careful consideration I chose The Hanlon Team to list my townhome. I had heard good things from friends in the complex who had used them in the past. From the moment we spoke on the phone to the sold sign going up I felt that they handled all aspects with confidence and ease. The ink was barely dry on the listing agreement and the marketing efforts had already begun. Proactively looking for a buyer resulted in an offer before we even went on the MLS. I was able to obtain top dollar in a very short period of time. The prep work from the home inspector and stager helped immensely. The after sale service and follow up has been excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend The Hanlon Team to family and friends. Thanks for exceeding my expectations!

By: Ellie De Sousa Arruda

Thank you very much to The Hanlon Real Estate Team for supporting the Bread and Honey Race. I am very excited about the new water bottles this year. Can't wait to see them.

By: Kay

Dear Shirley & Stephen I would like to express my sincere thanks for the great job you did on selling my home and getting me this great condo that I know I'll be very happy in. Also for the kindness you have shown me from day one. Above all, I don't feel like a client, but as someone who has formed a friendship for life. Thanks again, see you soon!

By: Peggy

Dear Steve & Shirley, I just wanted to say thank you for everything you did for me! For the tremendous support you gave during a very stressful time, and for your kindness, warmth and civility always! It is greatly valued and appreciated. I'm glad to have been led to you and to have had the good sense to sign on with you. Wishing you continued happiness and good fortune, and I hope we will stay in touch.

By: Bill & Norma

Shirley, I want to express my sincere thanks for all that you did for Bill and I. Your knowledge and expertise in the Real Estate field and your patience really helped us make a very important decision. What we really appreciate was that you were never pushy with us. I got the sense that you truly wanted Bill & I to make the right decision for us. Thank you. I hope our paths will cross again in the future.

By: Tina and Brad

Thank you for everything that you did on the sale of our townhouse. I didn't realize that so much goes on behind the scenes. Helping us with the negotiations, knowing our goals and going the extra mile in ensuring our position was championed ........ great job. We are so happy we had you both in our corner!

By: Bob and Nellie

We appreciate all your help with the quick sale of our home. Downsizing is something we were not looking forward to, but you both made the transition more comfortable than we expected. We are so happy with our new condo and the surrounding amenities. Thanks again for all your effort from start to finish! We would be only too happy to recommend you both anytime.

By: Gord and Cathy

A great big thanks for all your patience and expertise in finding us our new home. How many did we look at; but in the end we did find the perfect one! You guidance and direction and implementation of your marketing plan ensured that we got top dollar for our home. Handling all the details took a lot of the worry and stress out of the process. Thank you!

By: Joe and Stephanie

We really want to express to you how much we appreciate everything you have done for us and our family. When we think back to all the time that you patiently devoted to helping us find the perfect place to call home and that you were committed to doing what was right for us...... we knew that we had placed our trust in the right people. Thanks again and we look forward to referring you to family friends.

By: Ann Smith

Hi, just a note to say thanks for all you have done for us throughout this process. As first time buyers, we had a lot of unanswered questions regarding the purchase of our home. Thank you for providing the answers to many of these questions and giving us informed advice on the homes that we visited!

1 Message Us On Facebook Message us on Facebook!
close